

## 2018-2019 MIAA **Official of the Year Recipients**

The Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association (MIAA) would like to congratulate the following game officials for being selected to receive the 2018-2019 MIAA Official of the Year Award.

Not only are these officials being recognized for their outstanding service to all students-athletes, but also for being an integral part of the educational athletics opportunity. We thank them for their effort to support the highest ideals of Sportsmanship. Fair play and athletic achievement.

Officials were recognized at the Fourth Annual MIAA Official of the Year Banquet on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at the MIAA Office in Franklin, MA

Kevin T. Henderson	Baseball
Michael Goldman	Football
Brenda Shea	Girls Gymnastics
Joseph Kimemiah	Rugby
Janel Lafond Paquin	Indoor Track
David Pearl	Boys Volleyball
Paul Keating	Boys Lacrosse
Sean Monaco	Boys Gymnastics
Charles Butterfield	Cross Country
Diana Cares	Outdoor Track
Judith Slamin	Girls Volleyball
George Kacavas	Wrestling
Daniel Trepanier	Boys Soccer
Jahmahl Galloway	Boys Basketball
Cheryl Welsh	Girls Soccer
Michael Norton	Boys Ice Hockey
Cathy Silva	Girls Basketball
Joseph McAuliffe	Girls Ice Hockey
Bob Veronesi	Softball
Lynne Geiger	Girls Lacrosse
Susan Gasper	Swimming and Diving
June Murphy	Field Hockey







