



## **2020-2021 MIAA** Official of the Year Recipients

The Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association would like to congratulate the game officials listed below for being selected to receive the 2020-2021 MIAA Official of the Year Award.

Not only are these officials being recognized for their outstanding service to all student-athletes, but also for being an integral part of the Educational Athletics opportunity. We thank them for their efforts to support the highest ideals of sportsmanship, fair play and athletic achievement.

The MIAA would like to send their warmest congratulations to the recipients of these distinguished awards. Each individual will be honored at the Sixth MIAA Game Official of the Year Banquet on December 16, 2021.

Mark Rulli Karen Wisniowski David Engelson Peter McCauliff Meghan Carlisle Michael A. Florio Kathy Ostberg Kelly Cooke **David Costa Elizabeth "Betsy" Clark** Sarkis Chinian Antoine Galou Daniel Murphy Scott Christensen Michael Roberts Kathleen Stewart Keith Meliones **Gordon Warren** Laura M. Nelson Frank Schillinger Donald McNeil

Baseball Girls Basketball **Boys Basketball Cross County** Field Hockey Football **Girls Gymnastics** Girls Ice Hockey **Boys Ice Hockey** Girls Lacrosse **Boys Lacrosse** Rugby **Girls Soccer Boys Soccer** Softball Swimming & Diving (Fall) Swimming & Diving (Winter) **Outdoor Track & Field** Girls Volleyball **Boys Volleyball** Wrestling

