Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

The Spring season must not begin before the third Monday in March. The Spring season must end with the completion of the regular varsity season or, for qualified varsity teams or individuals, upon completion of their participation in MIAA tournaments.


2018 SAM Award Winner: Coyle & Cassidy High School Baseball Team recipient of the 2018 Sportsmanship Alliance of Massachusetts (SAM) Basball Award presented by the Boston Red Sox at Fenway Park 0n June 2018.

Please Click Here to View the 2020 Baseball rules page

Congratulations to the 2019 Baseball Team Sportsmanship Award Winner Presented on June 22, 2019 LeLacheur Park, Lowell

Division I
Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School

Division 3
Martha's Vineyard Regional High School

Liaison - Keith Brouillard, MIAA, Assistant Director

District 1
Mr. Kevin Magee
, Athletic Director, East Longmeadow High School
Mr. Jim Abel, Athletic Director, Pittsfield High School

District 2
Ms. Margaret Granados, Principal, Saint John's High School
Mr. Brian Davis, Athletic Director, Auburn High School

District 3
Mr. William Beando,
Principal, Wachusett Regional High School
Mr. Jay Costa, Athletic Director, Shrewsbury High School

District 4
Mr. Tom Zaya, Assistant Principal, Reading Memorial High School
Mr. Tom O'Brien, Athletic Director, Haverhill High School

District 5
Mr. Sean Emberley, Assistant Principal, Danvers High School
Mr. Dick Newton, Athletic Director, Lynn English High School 

District 6
Mr. Phil Brangiforte, Headmaster, East Boston High School
Mr. Craig Najarian, Athletic Director, Catholic Memorial School   

District 7
Mr. Matt Matos, Principal, Taunton High School
Mr. Mike Denise , Athletic Director, Braintree High School

District 8
Mr. Michael Parker, Principal, Old Colony Reg. Vocational Tech HS
Mr. Scott Ashworth, Athletic Director, Bourne High School

District 9
Mr. Marc Talbot, Principal, Pembroke High School
Mr. Patrick  Leonard, Athletic Director, East Bridgewater High School

Coaches' Representative 
Mr. Justin Richards

Officials' Representative
Mr. Joseph Cacciatore

At-Large Representative
Mr. Kevin McCaskill Executive Director  MPVHS

Mr. Rich Greer

Mr. Brett Kustigian, Superintendent, Quaboag Regl School District





  • October 29, 2019 - Committee Meeting - 10:00am
  • January  6, 2021 - Committee Meeting - 10:00am
  • April 7, 2021  - Committee Meeting - 10:00am

Baseball Tournament Seeding:

   Division 1A - June, 2021 @ TBA
   Divisions 1-4 - June,  2021 @ TBA
   West - Jun, 2021 @ TBA

Spring Tournament Directors - April 28, 2021

Central and State
Bob McNamara

Dan McGarry

Dave Lezenski

David King

Division 1A
Don Fredericks

October 17, 2017       Agenda          Minutes

January 23, 2018       Agenda          Minutes

April 5, 2018             Agenda           Minutes

October 16, 2018      Agenda           Minutes

January 22, 2019      Agenda           Minutes

April 3, 2019            Agenda           Minutes

October 22, 2019      Agenda          Minutes

January 16, 2020     Agenda           Minutes

May 21, 2020          Agenda            Minutes

October 29, 2020     Agenda          Minutes

January 6, 2021       Agenda          Minutes

Copyright 2011 MIAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

miaa AT miaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions