Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login
Board of Directors

The 22 regular voting members of the Board of Directors consists of eight members elected by the MSAA (one from each athletic district), two elected by the MASC, two by the MASS, and eight by the MSSADA. Eight athletic directors, representing either district A through H, must be members of the Board at all times. The term of each member is three years. A minimum of four women, and at least one minority, must be members of the Board at all times.

President Vice President

Ms. Marilyn Slattery, House Principal
Malden High School       

Mr. Jeff Granatino, Superintendent
Marshfield Public Schools

Mr. James Antonelli, Principal, Westford Academy

Mr. Thomas Arria, Athletic Director, Cambridge  
Mr. Tim Brillo, Athletic Director, Ludlow High School
Mr. Jeff Caron, Athletic Director, Dartmouth High School
Mr. Raymond Cosenza, Athletic Director, Fitchburg High School  
Dr. Keith Crowley, Principal, St. John's Prep  
Mr. Charlie Flahive, MASC, Blue Hills Regional Technical School  
Mr. Thomas Holdgate, Athletic Director, Duxbury High School  
Mr. David King, Assistant Principal, Athol High School  
Ms. Naomi Martin, Athletic Director, Lexington High School  
Mr. Brian McCann, Principal, Joseph Case High School  
Mr. Wesley Paul, Principal, Oliver Ames High School  
Mr. Dan Shine, Athletic Director, Arlington Catholic High School  
Mr. James Pignataro, Principal, Grafton High School  
Ms. Stephanie Sibley, House Principal, Malden High School  
Mr. Gordon Smith, Superintendent, East Longmeadow Public Schools  
Mr. Mark Sullivan, Principal, Burlington High School  
Mr. Steven Trask, MASC, Tri-County RVTHS  
Ms. Lindsey von Holtz, Athletic Director, Mt. Greylock Reg. High School  
Mr. Gregg Brighenti, Principal, Lee Middle & High School  
Copyright 2011 MIAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

miaa AT miaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions